Nellary Gifts 4 Charity

Jabanind.com
Jakarta Bandung Indonesia Hotel Reservation,Tour Packages and Rent a Cars WE ARE OPEN 24/7 CALL / SMS+6281321808392 +6281809538523

Transportation (Car Hire)
M. + 62 81321808392
transport@jabanind.com
edytours@jabanind.comHotel Reservation
M. + 62 81320169608
hotelreservation@jabanind.com
http://jabanind.com/

Mixed Tape Masterpiece

surfer-frontSo yesterday while I was at work, some co-workers and I were having a nice healthy debate.  One of my co-workers, who’s about 10 years younger than I am, was telling my other co-worker and myself that we should watch the movie “Blackfish”.  Both my co-worker (who is like a sister to me, by the way) and myself were both adamant that we would not be watching the movie due to the fact that we didn’t want to depress the hell out of ourselves.

What ensued was a very interesting discussion that really highlighted to me how much I’d changed since I was my younger co-worker’s age.  Ten years ago, I would most definitely have jumped at the chance to watch a movie about how humans mistreat animals just to get my moral outrage-o-meter pumping.  But those days are behind me, and we had a long debate about the…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

