What If…

Jabanind.com
Jakarta Bandung Indonesia Hotel Reservation,Tour Packages and Rent a Cars WE ARE OPEN 24/7 CALL / SMS+6281321808392 +6281809538523

Transportation (Car Hire)
M. + 62 81321808392
transport@jabanind.com
edytours@jabanind.comHotel Reservation
M. + 62 81320169608
hotelreservation@jabanind.com
http://jabanind.com/

Casual, Possibly-Nonsensical Ramblings

I saw a prompt earlier today online. If you could go back in time and give your child self advice, what would it be? I found this interesting, as I had already written my previous post (New Year, Old Me) and it seemed to relate directly to my thought process.

Yes, my 2013 was full of scary change and bad times, but they were necessary changes and short lived times. I know that if I could go back in time to a younger me, there would be many things I could warn myself about our shared life. “Don’t go to this party. Don’t become friends with this person. Don’t trust this person. Don’t do this. Do this. Avoid that.” And so on and so on and so on. I could save myself a lot of trouble, mistakes, and pain that way.

But the more I thought about it…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

