A Walk Through Jazzing Up Photos using Online Editors

Hotel Reservation* Tour Packages**** Rent a Cars ******** M. + 62 81321808392 transport@jabanind.com edytours@jabanind.com Hotel Reservation M. + 62 81320169608 hotelreservation@jabanind.com http://jabanind.com/
http://jabanind.com/tours2

rarasaur

I was a playground princess for 3 days until Ellie P. learned how to make her own paper crown.  The giant rock to the side of the sandbox was a lonely throne and I was happy to have a royal family until I realized she didn’t intend to share the kingdom at all.

She pulled off my crown and stepped on it, chiding me all the way.  She said I might have been a princess for years had I not revealed my secrets.  By showing anyone who asked how to make a paper crown, I sacrificed an empire– and you know what?

I didn’t care.

Though the exact word wouldn’t exist for many years later, it was that day that made me into an Open Source aficionado.  I’m a fan of programs that are free access, as well.  It’s all part of the idea that secrets fuel power, but knowledge…

View original post 965 more words

Leave a Reply

