Book Trailer Tuesday

Shannon A Thompson

As many of you know, I signed The Timely Death Trilogy with AEC Stellar Publishing, Inc., and I’m excited to announce that we are starting “Book Trailer Tuesday.” Starting today, my publisher will be releasing book trailers every other Tuesday on their YouTube channel, and today they are featuring the first novel they published – Minutes Before Sunset (book 1 of The Timely Death Trilogy.) If you subscribe to the YouTube channel linked above, you will get to watch all the future videos as they release. I’ve read all of the novels, and I really enjoyed them, so I hope you subscribe in order to watch the other ones as well.

In the meantime, please check out the trailer for Minutes Before Sunset, and help me spread the word: (Your support means a lot to me – as always!) 

I hope you’ll consider checking out this paranormal romance for…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

